Board of Directors

President

Greg Brice
SmartSource Rentals
9401 Southridge Park Ct.
Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32819
e-mail: gbrice@smartsourcerentals.com
Past President

Sandy Pizzarusso
Fiserv. Inc.
934 Patriots Point Drive
Ocoee, FL 34761
Phone: 1 407 504-9438
e-mail: sandra.pizzarusso@fiserv.com
Vice President - Education

Brandi Tice, CMP
Play With a Purpose
9420 Delegates Drive, Suite 450
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407 412 3828
e-mail: brandi@playwithapurpose.com
Vice President – Finance

Natalie A. Choong
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Ln
Orlando, FL 32821-
Phone: 1 407 597-3647
e-mail: natalie.choong@hilton.com
Vice President - Marketing & Communications

Selina C Mullenax
Exhilarate Events
345 Forestway Circle
Unit 307
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: +1
e-mail: SelinaCMullenax@gmail.com
Vice President - Membership

David Blake
Chicago Corporate DJ/Just For Fun Productions
52 Riley Rd #224
Celebration, FL 34747
Phone: +1 312 600-7669
e-mail: dave@justforfunentertainment.biz
Vice President - Special Events

Sarah Gabel
Regal Meetings & Events
1407 Portmoor Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 321 217-6266
e-mail: sarah@regal-me.com
Director - Chapter Collaboration

Stacey Paul Barabe, CSEP
Exhilarate
8600 Commodity Circle
Suite 111
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 1 407 446-2092
e-mail: Stacey@exhilarateevents.com
Director - Communications

Jessica Callahan
Max King Events
1904 Oregon St.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: +1
e-mail: callahanjessica7@gmail.com
Director - Education

Kaylee Chester
, FL
Phone: +1 407 860-2713
e-mail: kaylee.chester@gmail.com
Director - Leadership Development

Mark Benson, CMP
Applied Meetings & Hospitality Solutions
8743 Silk Bay Pl
Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 1 407 451-1544
e-mail: mbenson@amhospitalitysolutions.com
Director - Marketing

Jennifer Corso
Streamsong Resort
1000 Streamsong Drive
Streamsong, FL 33834
Phone: 1 863 4286106
e-mail: jennifer.corso@streamsongresort.com
Director - Member Engagement

Emily Smith
The Pub Orlando
9101 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 1 904 8614276
e-mail: esmith@dinetrg.com
Director - Member Recruitment

Michael Glover
Doubletree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando
5780 Major Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 1 407 206-9866
e-mail: michael.glover@hilton.com
Director - Special Events

Savannah Slawson
Max King Events
7460 Chancellor Drive
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: +1 386 2121828
e-mail: Savannah.Slawson@gmail.com
Director - Strategic Partnerships

Stacey Engelmann
Imprint Group
7802 Kingspointe Pkwy
207B
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: +1
e-mail: stacey@imprintgroup.com
Director - Venue Procurement 

Holly Strout
Strout Industries
e-mail: hstrout@pteproductions.com
Chapter Administrator

Xiomara Rivas
Paragon Events, Inc.
352 NE 3rd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 561-243-3073 x241
e-mail: ceer@paragon-group.com
MPI Chapter Business Manager

Holly L. Dotson, CMP
Meeting Professionals International (MPI)
9509 Quiet Lane
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 1 972 702-3053
e-mail: hdotson@mpiweb.org